Modern Drive Technology GmbH

We are pleased to be digitising the fleet together with Leis Abbruch & Recycling GmbH.

Leis Abbruch uses conveyor service for remote download of the digital tachograph

Facilitate work, reduce risk, focus on core business

Leis Abbruch already has over 30 years of experience in the demolition sector and has set itself the goal of no longer laboriously reading out the driver card and mass memory by hand, but to automate this process by means of a fleet system.

With locations in Walldürn in the Neckar-Odenwald district in Baden-Württemberg and in Kitzingen, Würzburg district in Bavaria, as well as Frankfurt am Main in Hesse, Leis Abbruch is able to execute orders in the entire southern German region in an economically profitable manner. For special and custom orders, they are also active as a demolition company throughout Germany.

In order to be able to concentrate on the core task, the demolition business, our fleet system is retrofitted. This enables live positioning, route tracking and also fully automated remote reading of the digital tachograph. The files end up in the company's network drive without any effort.

More information about Leis Abbruch can be found at www.leis-abbruch.de.

Note on the subsidy service: Fleet systems in road haulage are subsidized up to 80% by the "De-minimis" program for vehicles >7.5 to. In order to keep the effort for our business partners as low as possible, we offer a subsidy service and take care of the complete processing.

You can find out more in our webinar: Webinar Subsidy Service De-Minimis.

We are happy to digitize the fleet together with Leis Abbruch & Recycling GmbH.

Share this post

Modern Drive Technology GmbH

Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit der der Leis Abbruch & Recycling GmbH die Flotte zu digitalisieren.

Leis Abbruch nutzt Förderservice für Fernauslesen des Digitachos

Arbeit erleichtern, Risiko reduzieren, Fokus auf Kerngeschäft

Leis Abbruch verfügt bereits über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Abbruchbereich und hat sich als Ziel gesetzt, das Auslesen von Fahrerkarte und Massenspeicher nicht mehr mühselig per Hand durchzuführen, sondern durch ein Flottensystem zu automatisieren.

Mit Standorten in Walldürn im Neckar-Odenwald-Kreis in Baden-Württemberg und in Kitzingen, Landkreis Würzburg in Bayern, sowie Frankfurt am Main in Hessen kann Leis Abbruch Aufträge im kompletten süddeutschen Raum wirtschaftlich rentabel ausführen. Für Spezial- und Sonderaufträge sind sie als Abrissunternehmen auch in ganz Deutschland tätig.

Um sich auf die Kernaufgabe, das Abbruchgeschäft konzentrieren zu können, wird unser Flottensystem nachgerüstet. Hierdurch wird eine Liveortung, Routenverfolgung, und eben auch eine vollautomatisierte Fernauslesen des digitalen Tachographens ermöglich. Die Dateien landen ohne Aufwand im Netzlaufwerk des Unternehmens.

Mehr Infos zu Leis Abbruch finden Sie auf www.leis-abbruch.de.

Hinweis zum Förderservice: Flottensysteme im Güterkraftverkehr werden in Fahrzeugen >7,5 to durch das Programm „De-minimis“ zu 80% gefördert. Um den Aufwand für unsere Geschäftspartner so gering wie möglich zu halten, bieten wir einen Förderservice an und kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung.

Mehr erfahren Sie in unserem Webinar: Webinar Förderservice De-Minimis.

Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit der der Leis Abbruch & Recycling GmbH die Flotte zu digitalisieren.

Diesen Beitrag teilen